Staff

To contact a staff member please see their email addresses below, alternatively you can call 02 6260 7005. Please note that majority of the team work on a part-time basis.

 

General Manager/CEO: Beverly Growden (Mon – Fri):  beverly.growden@canberraglassworks.com

 

Artistic Programming:

Artistic Director, Jane Cush (Wed – Fri); jane.cush@canberraglassworks.com

Education & Community Engagement Manager, Helen Marshall (Tues – Fri); helen.marshall@canberraglassworks.com

Artistic Program Coordinator, Ngaio Fitzpatrick (Tues, Wed, Fri) ; artistic.programs@canberraglassworks.com

Artistic Program Coordinator, Jacqueline Knight (Mon, Thur); artistic.programs@canberraglassworks.com

Production Supervisor, Jacqueline Knight (Tues/Wed); production@canberraglassworks.com

Make Your Own Artist, Sui Jackson (Sat/Sun)

 

Administration and Finance:

Finance Manager, Pulkit Raichura (Tues/Wed); finance@canberraglassworks.com

Financial Administrator, Parvathi Yalamati (Tues – Fri); parvathi.yalamati@canberraglassworks.com

Administration Assistant, Isobel Rayson (Tues – Fri): isobel.rayson@canberraglassworks.com

 

Marketing and Development:

Marketing Coordinator, Wendy Dawes (Tues, Wed, Fri); wendy.dawes@canberraglassworks.com

 

Technical & Facilities:

Technical Manager, Tom Rowney (Mon – Thurs); tom.rowney@canberraglassworks.com

Technician, Jon Ely (Wed – Sat); jonathan.ely@canberraglassworks.com

Casual Technical Staff: Nick Doran-Adams, Annette Blair, Brian Corr, Sui Jackson, Harriet Schwarzrock, John White. casual.tech@canberraglassworks.com

 

Visitor Experiences:

Visitor Experiences Supervisor, Beth Hirsch (Wed – Sun) beth.hirsch@canberraglassworks.com

Visitor Experiences Assistant, Meagan Jones (Wed – Sun): meagan.jones@canberraglassworks.com

Casual Visitor Experiences Assistants: Rose-Mary Faulkner, Louis Grant, Emeirely Nucifora-Ryan, Sarah Norris, Christine Atkins, Clare Jackson. casual.visitorexper@canberraglassworks.com

 

Volunteers – Various volunteer@canberraglassworks.com


What's Hot this Week

    Subscribe
    Like us on Facebook