To contact a staff member please see their email addresses below, alternatively you can call 02 6260 7005. Please note that majority of the team work on a part-time basis.


Chief Executive Officer: Julie Skate (Mon-Fri);


Artistic Programming:

Education & Community Engagement Manager, Kate Collins (Tues – Fri);

Artistic Program Coordinator, Ngaio Fitzpatrick (Tues, Wed, Fri) ;

Artistic Program Coordinator, Jacqueline Knight (Mon, Thur);

Production Supervisor, Jacqueline Knight (Tues/Wed);

Make Your Own Artist, Rob Schwarz (Sat); Dan Venables (Sun)


Administration and Finance:

Finance Manager, Pulkit Raichura (Tues/Wed);

Accountant, Adrian Slabuszewski (Tues – Fri);

Administration Coordinator, Francesca Gould (Tues – Fri):


Marketing and Development:

Marketing Manager: Digital and Creative, Wendy Dawes (Tues, Wed, Fri);

Marketing Manager: Sales and Development, Melissa Delfino (Wed – Fri)


Technical & Facilities:

Technical Manager, Tom Rowney (Mon – Thurs);

Technician, Jon Ely (Wed – Sat);

Casual Technical Staff: Nick Doran-Adams, Annette Blair, Sui Jackson, Harriet Schwarzrock, John White.


Visitor Experiences:

Visitor Experience Supervisor, Meagan Jones (Wed – Sun)

Casual Visitor Experience Assistants: Rose-Mary Faulkner, Louis Grant, Madisyn Zabel.


Volunteers – Various

What's Hot this Week

    Like us on Facebook