Staff

To contact a staff member please see their email addresses below, alternatively you can call 02 6260 7005. Please note that majority of the team work on a part-time basis.

 

General Manager/CEO: Beverly Growden (Mon – Fri):  beverly.growden@canberraglassworks.com

 

Artistic Programming:

Program Director, tbc

Education & Community Engagement Manager, Helen Berwick (Tues – Fri); helen.berwick@canberraglassworks.com

Artistic Program Coordinator, Emilie Patteson (Tues, Wed, Fri)emilie.patteson@canberraglassworks.com

Acting Production Supervisor, Lisa Cahill (Thurs); production@canberraglassworks.com

Make Your Own Artist, Sui Jackson (Sat/Sun)

 

Administration and Finance:

Administration Coordinator, Skylen Dall  (Mon, Wed, Thurs); skylen.dall@canberraglassworks.com

Finance Manager, Pulkit Raichura (Tues/Wed); finance@canberraglassworks.com

Financial Administrator, Mary Kendell (Mon – Thurs)mary.kendell@canberraglassworks.com

 

Marketing and Sales:

Acting Marketing and Sales Manager, Wendy Dawes (Wed, Thurs, Fri); wendy.dawes@canberraglassworks.com

 

Technical & Facilities:

Technical Manager, Tom Rowney (Mon – Thurs); tom.rowney@canberraglassworks.com

Technician, tbc

Casual Technical Staff: Nick Doran-Adams, Masahiro Asaka, Annette Blair, Brian Corr, Sui Jackson, Harriet Schwarzrock, John White. casual.tech@canberraglassworks.com

 

Visitor Experiences:

Visitor Experiences Supervisor, Alex Frasersmith (Wed – Sun) alex.frasersmith@canberraglassworks.com

Visitor Experiences Assistant, Isobel Rayson (Wed/Fri/Sat/Sun): isobel.rayson@canberraglassworks.com

Casual Visitor Experiences Assistants: Rose-Mary Faulkner, Lewis Grant, Skylen Dall, Sarah Norris, Laura Sandoval, Amy Hick. casual.visitorexper@canberraglassworks.com

 

Volunteers – Various volunteer@canberraglassworks.com


What's Hot this Week

    Subscribe
    Like us on Facebook