Staff

To contact a staff member please see their email addresses below, alternatively you can call 02 6260 7005. Please note that majority of the team work on a part-time basis.

 

General Manager:
Beverly Growden: beverly.growden@canberraglassworks.com

 

Artistic Programs:
Artistic Director (currently on maternity leave): Magda Keaney
Acting Artistic Director, Aimee Frodshamaimee.frodsham@canberraglassworks.com
Curatorial Fellow, Kelli Cole; kelli.cole@canberraglassworks.com
Education & Public Program Coordinator, Amanda Colemanamanda.coleman@canberraglassworks.com
Artistic Program Coordinator, Emilie Pattesonemilie.patteson@canberraglassworks.com
Technical Manager, Tom Rowneytom.rowney@canberraglassworks.com
Building and Facilities Technician, Danilo Enders-Mojedanilo.enders-moje@canberraglassworks.com
Make Your Own Artist – Sui Jackson
Education guides – various

 

Administration and Finance:
Administration Coordinator & Acting Visitor Experiences Supervisor, Helen Berwickhelen.berwick@canberraglassworks.com
Finance Manager, Peter Bayliss; finance@canberraglassworks.com
Financial Administrator, Mary Kendellmary.kendell@canberraglassworks.com

 

Marketing and Sales:
Marketing and Sales Manager, Rochelle Kahlefeldt; rochelle.kahlefeldt@canberraglassworks.com
Marketing Coordinator, Wendy Dawes; wendy.dawes@canberraglassworks.com

 

Visitor Experiences:
Weekend Supervisor/ Visitor Experiences Assistant, Isobel Rayson (Wed/Fri/Sat/Sun): isobel.rayson@canberraglassworks.com

Visitor Experiences Assistant, including volunteer program, Sloane Pielli (Wed – Sun); sloane.pielli@canberraglassworks.com
Visitor Experience Assistant, including commission enquires, Lisa Cahill (Tues/Thurs); lisa.cahill@canberraglassworks.com
Casual Visitor Experiences Assistants: Melinda Willis, Rose-Mary Faulkner, Madisyn Zabel, Louis Grant.
Volunteers – Various


What's Hot this Week

    Subscribe
    Like us on Facebook